Mercedes-Benz of Clear Lake Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Mercedes-Benz of Clear Lake? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Customer Testimonials


Leave Us A Review

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2022

I’ve recently started coming here and I’ve been satisfied each time I’ve come for service. Patrick is my service advisor and he is professional, polite, and patient (The three P’s) Any questions I have he answers and if he doesn’t know the answer he will get the answer for me. Highly recommend coming here!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2022

Excellent. Kept us informed on needed repairs and why. Valet service was courteous and clean loaner car. Car was picked up and delivered on time.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2022

Trent one of the best service advisors!! All the service advisers are awesome, but I’ve been fortunate to have the same person. Consistency in service, Trent knew exactly what services I needed and kept me informed the entire time.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2022

Excellent Dealership. Patrick has been my service Professional for years and he is very professional. knowledgeable, and has exceptional customer service. I have purchased many cars from them, so I speak from experience.

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2022

Brought my Sprinter van in for maintenance and a recall. Was told it would take a few days and they would be in touch. It only took a couple of days, Chad was awesome the whole way through. He explained the recall before and after service. I highly recommend this business.

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2022

After the scheduling issue was addressed the service was explained and completed in a clear and timely manner. My service contact was in contact with me the the entire time.

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2022

Found a 2013 Porsche Cayenne diesel on the website and Nelson secured everything for us on the phone. Quick and easy and always felt he treated us as if we were buying a new GLS.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

The service is the best. Zekh in service is so good! He is awesome! Always responsive and helpful!. When I had a nail In my tire, he helped to make sure the problem was fixed immediately and that I was safe! This type of service has made me only drive a Mercedes for 30 years!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2022

I would like to compliment Fernando for his OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE. He is very professional and patiently work with Customer from the beginning to the end of the whole buying processes and negotiation. As a results, he has earned the Customer Business and Trust. I would strongly recommend Fernando to all of my friends, relatives, Co-workers for any future needs for Mercedes in Houston area. Keep up the good work Fernando.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2022

Derrick Sabatier my salesperson was wonderful, very patient and kind, he assisted me with everything I needed and was very attentive on my frequent visits to the dealership before my purchase. Mr Bailey the finance person made this purchase transaction the smoothest in all my car purchases within the last 40 years. Everyone and everything was great, very good experience.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2022

Thanks for Trent’s ability to direct the service on my vehicle, I was in and out in the agreed schedule. He is a well experienced service manager and I will ask for his help again. I

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2022

Shane in service is great with communication and getting the service done correctly the first time. Shane explains everything up front as well. The Service Manager Johnny is awesome as well and Insures I have been taken care of completely. The teams at MB Clearlake has always superseded any other dealership and why I always drive an MB.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2022

The service is always top notch with zeke. His response is always quick and is very upfront about everything. Would strongly recommend going with zeke as your advisor at Mercedes’ Benz clear lake.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2022

Easy & efficient service. No pressure on recommended items. Comfortable setting & friendly people. Service completed on time as described with no surprises. Overall, a very enjoyable experience.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2022

The folks at the shop for rvs and vans are great!!!, to work with. This is my second visit and both times the folks were wonderful. I drive from Sugar Land because they are good to work with, very friendly and helpful. I’ll be back.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2022

Rhett is by far the best service advisor I’ve had the pleasure of working with! He went above and beyond to take care of me, including ordering an Uber for me and having the dealership pay for it, when I needed to pick my car up. To be clear, I had a flat tire and the car was there because I brought it there. It wasn’t anything that went wrong and the dealership should’ve driven me around town! This was so sweet of Rhett to offer. He was fast, quick, friendly and made me feel like i ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2022

Mr.Pham is a great service advisor! He is professional and knowledgeable to assist customers! I am very satisfied with the service today! Thank you very much Mr. Pham NH

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2022

First service for my 2020 SL450. Very quick and easy. 1:20 total time including a good car wash. Special thanks to Patrick Williams for his professional and friendly service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Absolute breeze dealing with this establishment. outstanding car buying experience. 10/10 would recommend doing business here.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2021

The Service dept is excellent. Trent Pham is very helpful and professional. They even dropped my BENZ at my home when the service was complete.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2021

my service manager Patrick worked tireless to get me the best service ever. I have purchase more than 1 car from this dealership. Buying process is way too long. However This is the only place that has service my car except for 1 oil change. They have done an excellent job.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2021

Nelson Sioson was my salesman and did a great job in taking care of my needs in getting my company the vehicle we needed. Your assistance was greatly appreciated and my experience with Mercedes Benz Clear Lake was exceptional. Thank you again Nelson!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2021

Attention and professionalism were spot on. Tino helped my online queries down to my minute questions. This is my first Mercedes and Tino gave me an excellent experience. Uber ride was sent to my house so I can pick up my new car. Staff are welcoming when you enter their showroom. They are smiling and accommodating. I am looking forward to have more great service in this friendly location .

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2021

The whole experience of buying that car was unbelievable. We went there just to “window shop” and next thing we know ,we went home driving a Mercedes Benz . Fernando, our car sales man was terrific. He was very accommodating and patient, even when it was pass closing time.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2021

The transaction to purchase a vehicle was almost seamless. BJ was awesome and a joy to work with. My only issue was that I was told that the vehicle would be detailed before it was delivered to me. The detail job was not well done

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2021

Patrick our service advisor was great!! He was extremely professional in handling the repairs to our vehicle. He kept us updated daily on a part situation and explained the repairs in simplified fashion.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2021

Communication is always important to me and Mercedes Clear Lake has knocked that one out of the park! They updated me every step of the way and I would highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2021

Great service department. Provided excellent customer service and my service was completed within the estimated time frame. The service rep did not try to sell me unnecessary repairs.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2021

Brought my SL in for oil change and new battery. Trent was great. Nice experience I’ll use them again. Nice experience at the dealership. Friendly

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

Zeke Gates is my Service contact. On short notice he scheduled my service with efficient turn around. All my service experiences with Zeke at Clear Lake Mercedes (CLM) have been excellent; Zeke and CLM are the only ones I entrust my service needs. Thank you Zeke! Regards, Danny Adkins

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2021

The repairs for my car took only half a day. They delivered a loaner to my residence and also dropped my car off to me.. If I could leave more than 5 stars, I definitely would!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2021

Seamless experience. Called and set appointment, received confirmation, reminders and progress texts. Competed the service on my vehicle in a couple of hours. Thanks for the added value of the separate service dept.

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2021

Took my GLA 250 in for its scheduled service. Was notified the rear brake pads needed to be replaced. Had the front wiper blades replaced as well. Wait time was less than I expected. Courtesy wash was greatly appreciated. Service rep was courteous and efficient as always.

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2021

Great overall Experience. Thanks very much for the Great service. We will for sure be back again. See y’all next time. 5 star service at this location.

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2021

Jesse and Gregory were professional and made car buying easy. Everyone we dealt with made us feel welcomed with no pressure sales. Love the dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

I always use zeke for my service and he is great to work with. He always is up front about everything ! The customer service is great at the service shop

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2021

Diagnosed and took care of the sensor problem quickly. Got the car ready on time. As usual Zeke did a great job of taking care of me and the car.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2021

Patrick showed me the problem with my tires (not easy to see unless cars is in the air). Good service and took care of an issue with the power plug (cigarette lighter) in the car.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2021

The only place left to receive outstanding, intelligent and superior customer service. Casey and Andrea stood up for me about my insurance claim. This dealership has gone above and beyond to repair my vehicle correctly. After this experience I will never take my vehicle any where else.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

BJ did an excellent job. I am very busy working 7 days a week and he was great and delivered the car to another shop for some extr features I wanted on the car. Thanks again BJ

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2021

Purchased 2 cars in 4 days and was not even interested in a Mercedes. Tina was great, not pushy or overbearing just let me look at my leisure. The whole car buying process was first class.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2021

This dealer was awesome working with me, no pushing extra junk that’s not needed. Price was exactly as advertised online. I am very pleased, will be buying from here next time.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2021

Thanks so much. Great job. Oil change, brakes checked, 4 new tires and an alignment. Had a loaner auto so I didn't have to wait.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2021

Repairs were done in a timely manner. Service rep was courteous and efficient as always. Making the appointment was easy and the person was very courteous. Great service. Great people.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2021

Patrick terrific as usual!!! Never a problem with him. He is always personable and professional in his conduct . Patrick always a pleasure to work with. Even when news is bad he has a way to make you feel good about it

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2021

Always a pleasant visit at Clear Lake Mercedes. The guys that meet you at the service drive up are friendly and helpful. My service manager , Patrick is always upfront about the service I’m getting and the cost.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Excellent experience at Mercedes-Benz of Clearlake, very friendly and easygoing. Benjamin was vey attentive, patient and answered all our questions. I will give a 5 star rating for Benjamin. Also. I will be happy to recommend this dealership to my friends. Amir also was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2020

Excellent good place to buy a car. Also good to have car serviced. Salesman was very polite and helpful. All in all a very good time.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2020

Patrick Williams best service manager you can have. Always on top of any issues, polite and knowledgeable. Mercedes Benz of Clear Lake are in my opinion the best dealership in the Houston area.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2020

Zeke Gates is the man!! Always been a man of his word!! Never had to worry about anything!! Thanks for everything!!! You’ll your the best at what you do!!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2020

Perry was awesome! Went out of his way to take care of my car. Love this dealership! I will definitely continue my business with them.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2020

A phone call to Patrick and the wheels were rolling. Appointment was scheduled easily and timely. Once I arrived at the dealership I was greeted immediately. Patrick met me in the service area. We completed the service work order. I was told it would take and hour or so diagnosis the problem and if they had to keep the car I would be given a loaner. Then an hour and 20 minutes later my vehicle was ready and paper work complete. A pleasure dealing the the service department.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

I had the best buying experience at Mercedes -Benz clear lake ,I was looking for a vehicle for my daughter and I got help with a salesman name Derrick Thomas ,he help me out was very respectful and willing to work with me in getting the vehicle I was there a couple of hours and my daughter drove out in a really nice vehicle ,fast service and very nice people ,thanks Derrick for your help .

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2020

JB was great to deal with. Fortunately the dealer had a GLS63 2021 model in stock, in the desired color. Everyone at the dealership was professional and very friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2020

Excellent service. Patrick , my service writer, always takes very good care of me . Everybody is so friendly and the facilities are always clean.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2020

I found my new car buying experience at Mercedes Benz of Clear Lake exceptional. The attentiveness to detail by Amir and Lubna was impressive. All my questions were answered to my satisfaction, and when it came time for delivery of my new car, they had everything ready for a swift closing of the deal. I highly recommend Mercedes Benz of Clear Lake. They are true professionals befitting of what you would expect from a seller of luxury vehicles.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2020

Mercedes and Amir were helpful and more than willing to work their hardest to make certain I got the car I wanted. Their were some snags that were encountered when trying to close a deal with a sister dealership but in the end it worked out perfectly.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2020

Doug was very helpful and tx me when needed he was very courteous and helpful even found a coupon I could use to offset my cost

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2020

Perfect service, Doug was very accommodating, found problem, replaced part, price fair time to repair was great, loaner vehicle was an excellent chose and all interactions were super, thank you!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2020

Andreas is very professional and helpful during the time my car is serviced at MB Clearlake. She is very courteous and friendly while I waited at the waiting room.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2020

Great service work. Excellent customer service. Overall great experience! I highly recommend visiting this location. They do all the work promptly and efficiently. Awesome place!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2020

Zeke and the service department made this the best experience I could imagine. Every detail from the scheduling my service to picking up my car was perfect.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2020

Great experience with the staff at Mercedes-Benz Clearlake! Nothing but the best, love the new GLE 350. The staff there always treat you with respect and keeps you informed.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2020

Just took my GLA250 in for the state inspection. Wait time was short. Patrick's attention was exemplary. I not only appreciate the quick and excellent service, but also the courtesy of all the employees.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2020

Hall took care of me and I was very happy when I got my Sprinter They also took care of a Recall on my car.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2020

Expect nothing but the best, quick service, friendly staff! I had my car dropped off in the morning, and it was ready to be picked up in the afternoon after repairs!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2020

First class service and never felt uncomfortable due to the pandemic. Social distancing / face mask required at all times by both employees and customers

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2020

Extremely professional and the best customer service. Knowledgeable staff and attention to detail make Mercedes Benz Clear Lake stand out from the other dealerships. Would highly recommend to others.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2020

Salesman listen to our request and we were able to purchase the car we wanted. BJ a great salesman. He made the visit pleasant and paid attention to the customers needs.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2020

My experience with this dealership was great. My advisor was Zeke. He explained what the service B would entail, the time it would take and the cost of this service so there would be no surprises. The waiting area was constantly being sanitized. I was pleasantly surprised that I didn't have to wait very long for my car. This will be my dealership for sure.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2020

The Service was overall professional. The staff was friendly. The staff took many precautions to keep us safe during this pandemic. We will continue to use Mercadez of Clear Lake.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2020

This was a service visit. I also have five stars for the buying process because I remembered how pleasant it was a few months ago when purchasing this car. From the valet meeting us to the impeccable service provided by Patrick Williams to the excellent wash and vacuuming this was a true 5 star experience. Mr. Williams was pleasant and professional while explaining what would be performed and how much it would cost. He met us on arrival and personally escorted us to our clean, serviced, and cooled car when we were done. Well done indeed. I highly recommend this dealership ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2020

Great service -Johnny was great help -things were done quickly! The staff was very friendly and did not miss a thing. This was a very enjoyable experience and I will definitely be coming back!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2020

The atmosphere was incredible. They were very friendly and they made buying a car from them feel very good. Great customer service and they are all about getting you the car you want. They made buying my first car incredible. I highly recommend them

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2020

Had an awesome experience with Antonio was very helpful made repair process go very soothing at a reasonable price. And in a very timely manner

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2020

Always I get the best service at clear lake. Dependable, efficient, professional. Great value! I drive from Houston just to be serviced here. Thanks MB clear lake for the auto standing service.

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2020

Patrick Williams is always very helpful, quick to respond to my needs, ensures that my car is perfect before delivery and is the reason i am a Clear Lake Mercedes-Benz customer.

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2020

Called Friday afternoon and was able to get in Saturday morning. Zeke did a great job of explaining and getting the job done quickly. Picked it up Saturday afternoon.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2020

Service was great. Staff was helpful and accommodating. I was able to use a coupon!! Service staff communicated with me about future repairs. Free WiFi and water!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2020

Nelson Sioson was my sales representative. He contacted me prior to my appointment and was waiting for me when I arrived. He was very professional and courteous during entire process. He answered all of my questions. I left a satisfied customer. I give him a “10” on a scale of 10.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2020

Patrick Williams was amazing. He was extremely professional and knowledgeable. He showed us exactly what was done and what still needed to be done. Would highly recommend Mercedes of Clear Lake

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2020

Had good experience with Zeke. He took good care of us while doing maintenance two weeks ago. Would like to keep working with him. He is passionate about what he does and I appreciate that. He took the time to look into every item that should be done to the car and made sure everything is done.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2020

Thank you Mr. Trent Pham (Service Advisor) for your good customer service and quick service. The installation of a new battery to replace the weak one in my 2017 MERCEDES BENZ GLS 450 is my first official service done at this location and I hope to use you guys again for my next.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2020

Had my 60k service done. Zeke did a great job explaining everything and had the car ready on time. No pressure and excellent results. Never worry about bringing it in.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2020

I had service of my Mercedes through Mercedes Benz of Clear Lake with Antonio as the service advisor. Both the service and the advisor, Antonio, were excellent and I would go to this dealership for future repair work.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2020

Great dealership, excellent customer service. I've been buying Mercedes Benz for over 30 years and these people are the best. My service advisor, Patrick on a scale from 1 to 10 gets a 12,

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2020

My service recieved was Great! Mr Trent customer service was magnificent!.. He kept me informed about what's going on and I felt comfortable with his services..

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2020

Absolute top notch service. All dealerships should be as dedicated to customer satisfaction. The entire staff goes above and beyond the level of service I have ever experienced at any other dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2020

Mercedes of Clear Lake has always been upfront and open about repairs that are being done. As long as I own a Mercedes I will use MB Clear Lake for repairs or future purchases.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2019

Waiting room leaves a lot to be desired! It’s small and uncomfortable. Snacks were depleted. There is also too much paper involved with checking out! I counted about 10 trees used to check me out.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 26, 2019

Zeke is great, time was shorter than predicted, car was in perfect shape, I was very pleased. I would never go anywhere else for service.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2019

Scott was awesome! Made my process of buying my son’s dream car a reality. Will definitely send friends and family for purchases. Scott is by far the best in the business!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2019

Had the best first time car shipping experience with Mercedes and Andrea! They made sure I knew exactly what was going on. Never going anywhere else!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2019

Alex Garza take super care of my car and let’s me know when I need additional service. I would not go anywhere else. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2019

Good service, waiting area not very comfortable. The snack bar was empty. The advisor was very professional and helpful. I would strongly recommend this dealer .

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2019

Zelensky did a great job taking care of both of our cars. Stayed in touch and explained everything done in detail to both our satisfaction.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2019

Scheduled a diagnostic with Service Consultant Zeke Gates. Awesome customer service. Very professional and courteous staff. Zeke ensured my experience was pleasant and my repairs went smoothly

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2019

I've owned Mercedes for over 30 years. Patrick is the best service advisor ever. On a scale of 1 to 10. Patrick gets a12!! I highly recommend this Mercedes dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2019

My review is that i got an appointment that i wanted; i waited in the customer lounge while my vehicle was being serviced! Good job!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2019

Alex G rocks!!! He’s very helpful and has excellent customer service. He breaks down all the details when you get your car serviced here. He is like family.

 

 

Mercedes-Benz of Clear Lake Reviews Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials | Mercedes-Benz of Clear Lake