Customer Testimonials


Google logo
Google May 20, 2019
 

Great service ! Fast and courteous staff , definitely give them a visit .

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 20, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 17, 2019
 

Every employee I came in contact with were friendly, attentive and helpful.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp May 15, 2019
 

In this day of social media, you really need to take with a "grain of salt" the reviews people tend to post--especially the negative ones. I would have missed out on a great car-buying experience had I been overly influenced by a few of the negative reviews here. My experience at Mercedes-Benz of Clear Lake was exceptional (especially considering what I came to purchase). My 1996 work truck was in need of too much repair to deal with, so I found myself unexpectedly and urgently in need of a replacement for my daily drive. My car search criteria lead me to a Lincoln MKX at this Mercedes dealership. I read a couple of reviews and was almost dissuaded from visiting (e.g. "snobby," "inattentive," "they acted like I didn't belong there").  Nothing was further from the truth during my visit, beginning with the first contact from Lydia Ibarra, my sales consultant. After submitting my online interest in seeing the vehicle, Lydia contacted me to set up an appointment.  I started the day an hour across town looking at other possible vehicles and was pretty well "done" but decided to make one last stop.  I drove up to the dealership in my paint-faded '96 Chevy 1500 and you would have thought I was a regular there.  I was immediately greeted at the door by one of the valets, then welcomed by a young lady (quite attractive... carrying a keyboard?), who asked about my visit and offered me a refreshment. Ms. Ibarra informed me that there were actually two MKXs available and showed me both vehicles.  She was thorough, pleasant and patient as we discussed my options (I actually did not buy the vehicle I came to see!).  Even while waiting between paperwork batches, other salespersons were attentive to my presence and offered refreshments and information on vehicles there in the showroom.  "Mr. Reggie" in the financial office was very proficient and helped me to understand my financing options.  I'm sure he had to work a little "magic" and I appreciate the effort on everyone's part. The take-away: Anyone can have a bad day and you may cross paths with that someone but that does not mean the entire operation is at fault.  Of course, negative comments may definitely influence positive change.  My experience at this dealership could not have gone better (well, I guess if a 50% discount was applied) and I am looking forward to possibly purchasing a Benz in the future from Mercedes-Benz of Clear Lake.  Thanks!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 15, 2019
 

I'm writing this review because the service I received from Chris Rodriguez was so good that I'm compelled to do so. I took my vehicle in for a minor repair and Mr. Rodriguez' assistance, knowledge, and customer service exceeded my expectations. Thanks for everything Chris.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 14, 2019
 

Christopher R. was great. Service at Mercedes of Clear Lake was very impressive.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 14, 2019
 

Patrick Williams (Service Advisor) did a wonderful job getting me in and out quickly! Very appreciative of the Service recieved today!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 13, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 11, 2019
 

Excellent service as always, friendly and professional. Love the communication you get every step of the way. I actually don’t mind going to the dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 10, 2019
 

Jared and Chris are excellent. Quick service, loaner vehicles available and they have always stuck to estimated timelines for service appointments. Highly recommended!

Read at Google

 

Trade-In Valet
Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(281) 554-9100

Call Now

500 Gulf Fwy S • League City, TX 77573

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 8:30am-7:30pm

Open Today! Service: 7am-6pm

Open Today! Parts: 7am-6pm

[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.mercedesbenzclearlake.com" name="Mercedes-Benz of Clear Lake" description="" street="500 Gulf Fwy S" city="League City" state="TX" postalcode="77573" country="United States" email="" phone="(281) 554-9100" logo="https://di-uploads-pod8.dealerinspire.com/mercedesbenzofclearlake/uploads/2017/02/clear-lake.jpg"]
Mercedes-Benz of Clear Lake
Mercedes-Benz of Clear Lake
500 Gulf Fwy S
League City, TX, 77573 United States
(281) 554-9100
https://di-uploads-pod8.dealerinspire.com/mercedesbenzofclearlake/uploads/2017/02/clear-lake.jpg
Mercedes-Benz of Clear Lake 29.4976798, -95.1096518.