Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2017
 

Great service department, Service advisor was very nice and polite, most importantly he was smiling all the time. When I used to go Sugarland Mercedes they were not that much friendly. I highly recommend Mercedes Clearlake service department.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2017
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2017
 

Beavon made the experience of buying my AMG GLE a great experience. Actually everyone I dealt with could have not been more professional or kind. This is a dealer I highly recommend!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2017
 

12/2/17 - I was scheduled for my annual service and Carlos was so accommodating. He provided the state inspection as well as suggesting other repairs which were able to be completed today without having to bring my car back. Thanks Mercedes of Clear Lake you guys are awesome!!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2017
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2017
 

The best customer service I ever experienced. Mendel is the best salesman I have ever encountered. This is my second Benz I purchased. I would purchase a third.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2017
 

I had talked to Nafi Baber on the phone about the purchase of a new Spinter cargo crew van. He told me that they had a good selection in stock. When I arrived he had a van setting on the lot for my wife and I to look at. It was exactly what we were looking for. My wife took it for a test drive and was every happy with the salesman and how he explained in detail different things about the van. I have purchased a lot of vehicles in my lifetime and have never been treated as well as I was treated at the Mercedes-Benz of Clear Lake. Nafi kept me informed on the progress of the van because we had a third row of seats put in and a backup camera installed. I also purchased an extended warranty and maintenance agree on my van thanks to Derrick Gray.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2017
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2017
 

Best service staff I’ve experienced in 40 years owning multiple car makes. Lloyd, Curtis and Chris took care of our Sprinter motor home as we were leaving for a Houston to Arizona trip. An engine issue was diagnosed and repaired within an hour without an appointment. All of it was done under warranty. Well done!!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2017
 

Quick & Easy! Everyone was very friendly & professional. Thank you Patrick.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2017
 

We just moved to League City from Virginia Beach. We are so happy with the service department at MB Clear Lake for taking such good care of us! The service advisor (Greg) is a great communicator and did a fantastic job with our car. This dealership redeemed our opinion of MB as the former location (Virginia) did not hit the mark. Thank you for you help with our car!

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review