Mercedes-Benz of Clear Lake Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Mercedes-Benz of Clear Lake? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Customer Testimonials


Leave Us A Review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Excellent experience at Mercedes-Benz of Clearlake, very friendly and easygoing. Benjamin was vey attentive, patient and answered all our questions. I will give a 5 star rating for Benjamin. Also. I will be happy to recommend this dealership to my friends. Amir also was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

I had the best buying experience at Mercedes -Benz clear lake ,I was looking for a vehicle for my daughter and I got help with a salesman name Derrick Thomas ,he help me out was very respectful and willing to work with me in getting the vehicle I was there a couple of hours and my daughter drove out in a really nice vehicle ,fast service and very nice people ,thanks Derrick for your help .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2019

My family and I really appreciate the kind and caring people at Clearlake Mercedes. They have been very helpful to the point of giving us a beautiful backpack with goodies inside I would recommend their dealership to anyone looking for a beautiful Mercedes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2019

I referred a friend to MB-CL and they purchase a vehicle. Most dealerships say that they have a referral program. Majority of business is base on recommendations or referrals. I even filled out the paperwork for my referral. It's been 2 months and several phone calls and I still haven't received the money for my referral. All future MB referrals will now go to MB of Sugarland.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2018

Ana saved the day with extra effort to secure a loaner when actual maintenance turnaround time (4 hours) was far longer than represented from call in number(1.5 hours). She overcame a stressful scheduling situation to find me a loaner since my schedule would not allow a 3-4 hour wait. Front desk said I did not qualify for a loaner since the turnaround time was 1.5 hours. Very frustrating and Ana worked diligently to fix the situation to my complete satisfaction. I greatly appreciate the extra efforts. Randy Parmley

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2018

This mercedes-benz dealership definitely has the most friendly workers. I would definitely recommend my friends to buy a mercedes from this dealership the people are absolutely amazing there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2018

I’m very pleased with the service department people are very friendly and they explain to you in a very good manner what your car needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2018

I am always welcomed at Mercedes benz of Clear lake with wonderful customer service . Ana Mejia is my advisor and I’ve always received exceptional service when having my vehicle taken care of. While waiting for my vehicle I’m always greeted in the lounge with a refreshment and a snack. Delightful conversation with the sweetest host !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2017

Professional & friendly staff. Prompt service as promised & nice clean car after an oil change. Nice area to wait in with a nice selection of snacks to choose from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2017

This Dealership and Ana Mejia were nice and warm with their customer service. The price for my service was great. I will be back for more services. I haven’t eaten all day and they took time to bring me and my family to a nearby restaurant to pick up food and bring back for us to eat while my Mercedes was being serviced. Wow!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2017

Appointment time was met and car was completed within promised time frame. Service coordinator was very cordial and customer friendly. Waiting room was clean comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2017

Patrick was quite good. And I really appreciated keeping me informed of progress. Waiting room and provided snacks was an added plus for me and others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2017

Very professional and worthy of the Mercedes brand name. Service rep is the difference between owning a Mercedes and owning a BMW (both of which I owned). I will never own a different type car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2017

Friendly and professional service. Kept me informed of the problems and the work progress. Worked patiently with the warranty provider to get the most benefit. Also happy to have a new loaner car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2017

We needed emergency service for E350 and got in within an hour, got the needed service and quickly on the way. All done after 3pm.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2017

Ana Mejia, my service advisor was fantastic; knowledgeable and courteous, pleasant and efficient. Carried out the task as required on time. Wishing her the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2017

This dealership has proven to be fair and the car is returned within a few days...done right the first time. They email/text you estimated cost and services. You can pay online as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2017

Beavon made the experience of buying my AMG GLE a great experience. Actually everyone I dealt with could have not been more professional or kind. This is a dealer I highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2017

The best customer service I ever experienced. Mendel is the best salesman I have ever encountered. This is my second Benz I purchased. I would purchase a third.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2017

I had talked to Nafi Baber on the phone about the purchase of a new Spinter cargo crew van. He told me that they had a good selection in stock. When I arrived he had a van setting on the lot for my wife and I to look at. It was exactly what we were looking for. My wife took it for a test drive and was every happy with the salesman and how he explained in detail different things about the van. I have purchased a lot of vehicles in my lifetime and have never been treated as well ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2017

Best service staff I’ve experienced in 40 years owning multiple car makes. Lloyd, Curtis and Chris took care of our Sprinter motor home as we were leaving for a Houston to Arizona trip. An engine issue was diagnosed and repaired within an hour without an appointment. All of it was done under warranty. Well done!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2017

My service advisor Greg Mason was fantastic very professional guy and friendly. He explained everything to me. I will recommend him to any person I know Who owns a Mecerdes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2017

Everyone treats you with respect and will go to any lengths to get things done right. Mr. Mason a true professional, he’s going to make sure that your experience with Mercedes-Benz will be handled as smoothly as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2017

My wife and I went to trade in our Lexus for a Mercedes-just to look around--we wanted a 2018 model. We met Ken, our salesman, who pointed out and explained the features for us. As we were looking in the car lot a E300 2018 White with tan interior had just been unloaded from the delivery van, It immediately got my wife's eye and she went over to look at it--it was the perfect car that she wanted to purchase. And after a very brief consultation with me of about 10 seconds--you can probably guess that was the car we bought! I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2017

This was my first time back since selling my previous car this year and buying another one. Although my previous service rep is no longer there, it was a pleasure to meet Alejandro who took care of what was needed and was very pleasant and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2017

Our experience with the dealership was excellent referred by a friend.The service and professional staff helped us feel at ease. Marcus was very understanding and patient with us. The definitely were very impressed . Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2017

Brought car in for alignment and suspension check, vibration at 50 mph. Turned out had bad rear tire. Great diagnosis. service adv courteous, and help me understand things.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2017

Greg has been my maitenance counselor for 3 years. He was their working while he was sick, but you'd never know. He still had his professional and friendly demeanor. After dropping off my car he followed with me told me what needed to be done. Gave me a great deal on a new battery and tires. Plus my car was spotless when I picked it up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2017

I had work done on my wheels and tires after I hit a pot hole in the road that was filled with water about 5:30 AM and could not be seen. Damaged two wheels and tires. Had wheels and tires replaced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2017

Patrick Williams is my service contact. Keeps me informed during my service and is always very thorough, friendly and a great asset to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2017

Brought in my C-300 for schedule maintenance B. Customer account rep Alejandro was awesome to work with., very friendly and courteous. Customer Relations Mgr. Margo was also very courteous and welcoming. Although this was not my first visit, it was one of the best visits. My bill was incorrect, Alejandro was quick to resolve the issue without any hassles. No loaner car available but the shuttle wait was not very long. My visit was Friday, Oct. 13, 2017. Only issue, they charge a $49.00 shop fee, wish they would waive these types of fees. Otherwise completely satisfied. Ms.W..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2017

Johnny is the best serviceman at MB Clearlake. He was very patient, informative and very knowledgeable about my S550 Cabriolet MB! It was my very first maintenance and all went well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2017

This was my first time to use the dealerships service. From the two gentleman who delivered my loaner vehicle and then returned with my car to Nicki that is over the loaner department to Patrick my service advisor, they were all extremely courteous and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2017

I had taken my car in for service at Mercedes Benz of Clear Lake For a tire replacement. Alejandro was my service consultant and he was very friendly and knowledgeable. He had ordered my tire earlier that morning so that it would arrive in the afternoon. I mentioned about 2 recalls on my vehicle and immediately he knew about the recalls I was referring to (without having to explain). While I waited, he came to the waiting area to check up on me and explained how far along the service process was and gave me an estimated finish time. His customer ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2017

Johnny is great! Very thorough & shows he cares. Very attentive to all my needs. He works with my schedule, even if he has to stay late and wait on me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2017

I alwaya get excellent services at Mb Clear Lake. Defi itely will come back and recommend to friends and family. The staff there are very helpful ans courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2017

Problems with eco system jerking. They installed new motor mounting. Problem continues. Mildew smell. Apparently common problem in new model, 350.00 filter, cleaning coils.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2017

Patrick is an excellent service provider. He is professional yet personal. I appreciate how he provides frequent updates and his knowledge. Patrick once again made my service experience a very positive experience. Thank you Patrick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2017

I was greeted by everyone as I arrived at the service location. Service adviser was very professional in his approach to my questions and answers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2017

Took my vehicle in to have a tire repaired. I have a warranty to replace damaged tires. The process was very easy, they replaced the tire, did a courtesy inspection and washed my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2017

Ken Davis our service rep was super. We were updated every step of the way Entire staff was very kind and helpful. Highly recommended. I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2017

Got me a loaner when my car broke down unexpectedly and there were no rental cars in Houston due to Harvey. Ask for Patrick, very professional and goes above and beyond!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2017

Greg Mason makes you feel at home and treated me with respect. Greg went the extra mile to make sure my experience with Mercedes-Benz of Clear Lake would Top any Mercedes Benz Dealership. You guys really care about your clients. Thanks Tivo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2017

The service was performed timely and all personnel were very friendly and helpful. Greg has always been very knowledgeable and they keep my car running and in top shape. I would chose this dealership for it's personal service alone! Am sure I will buy my next car there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2017

I gave this rating because they accepted my car back after one day of buying it. They really did not have to do it in which I give them. In return I bought another car which is nice but l think I maybe I could have gotten a little better deal for pricing. Overall experience not too bad.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2017

Great service and assistance regarding MB Sprinter. The service staff provided me with the information I required regarding DEF. Will definitely be back for scheduled maintenancè.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2017

On my wife's GLC 300, 10000 mile service was completed in time and, provided excellent service experience. Greg was particularly helpful and friendly. Service report was well formed and easy to understand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2017

I brought my car in for service due to all the warning lights coming on the dash. My service rep Ana Mejia made sure I was taking care. She handled all ny insurance and warranty information I recommend her to everyone. She is truly an asset to this establishement.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2017

My service representative, Johnny Martinez, was efficient, courteous and timely. This is the reason I choose your dealership to service my automobile when necessary. Thanks for the excellent service once again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2017

Great personal attention for servicing your vehicle. Easy to set up the appointment and their work was done in a timely manner. Easy in and out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2017

my overall experience with Mercedes benz of clear lake was excellent. my service advisor ana mejia greeted me with a smile. She is always there to answer all my questions and car repair needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2017

Alex was great to work with, took care of my car in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend him for any of your service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2017

The staff at Mercedes Benz of Clear Lake is awesome. Always very friendly and prompt. They set the example for what customer service should be. Thanks Again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2017

Excellent Service! Ana Mejia is a great asset to Your company I recommend her to all my friends and family. Keep it the great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2017

I came in for My Service and Ana Mejia was my service advisor she provided me with a truly exceptional service by offering me the red carpet service. She provided me with snacks and complimentary water while I waited. I recommend her to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2017

Very professional and reliable staff, very reasonable prices, got the job done in a very short time, during the work on my car a loaner was given to me to use, would come back again when I need any work on my car to be done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2017

I would say the reps are Knowledgeable, patience and good customer service. Overall I would recommend MB Clear Lake to anyone who's looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2017

My service representative was very helpful and quick to get the car turned around. He was helpful and friendly. I would recommend him to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2017

Ana always does above and beyond, she take that extra mile for me. At the end she will ask if there is anything else she can help me with. She does it all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2017

I have been going to Mercedes Benz of Clear Lake for over 3 years and have never had a bad experience. Ana Mejia is wonderful every time I drop off my car for service she makes the process so smooth and makes me feel that my vehicle is in good hands. Thank you Mercedes Benz of Clear and your amazing staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2017

I always get a great service here. And they do treat customers really good. Anna was the best and i would definitely go back to her on my next service. Service was done quick and the car was washed and cleaned.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2017

Always receive wonderful service and communication from clear lake Mercedes. Thank you to Alex Rodriguez for his consistently wonderful communication and service to my care. Fast, professizonal and competent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2017

Anna is always polite and proffesional as well as the Porters. Service is always fast! Highly recommend this dealership for sales or service, very caring employees.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2017

Took my car here twice and both times they provided a thorough detail of what's expected and timeframe when the car will be completed. Greg mason, both times provided me with a loaner and a person to shuttle (2nd) me to work so I wouldn't have to take days off. Top notch service from parking upon picking the vehicle up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2017

Been driving Mercedes for quite some time and I'm always look forward to coming by Mercedes of Clear lake. Service and sales are always great and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2017

Johnny was awesome ! Excellent Service ! Appointment scheduled was on time with no wait to bring my car back . Washed and vacuumed to put me back on the road promptly to ensure I was able to make it my meeting on time .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2017

Ana mejia was my service advisor at Mercedes benz of clear lake she was awesome I recommend her to all My friends and family Keep up the great work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2017

Makes my visit very easy and he is very knowledgeable because I am an older person and he is very patient and explains where I can understand

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2017

This morning I took my Sprinter into Mercedes Clear Lake for service. Like every other time I've been here, the service experience was great. This dealership is not close to my home (it's roughly 30 miles), but it's worth the drive. The service team members are true professionals. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2017

Moved to area and landed at MB of Clear Lake for service of my 2009 E-350 wagon. Johnny Martinez, my assigned service advisor was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Took care of my car's needs and didn't oversell. I appreciate that. I highly recommend this service department. I have had questionable experiences with MB service in CA.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2017

As usual I took my GLK to Mercedes of clear lake for service and the staff was friendly and helpful and kind You can't ask much more than that

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2017

Our purchase of a previously owned 2010 Volvo XC60 was going to be my vehicle but ended up being my wifes. We would not have made the trip down to Clear Lake from Houston if it wasn't for Shanon Stem, the Sales Professianal, Christian, and Baseball Dad. The Mercedes Benz of Clear Lake is top shelf. Kind regards, David Reardon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2017

Ana, was able to help me on the spot. There's no other advisor I would ever use for the life of my Mercedes. Thanks always and again Ana!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2017

Mr. Martinez provides great customer service when I come in to get services on my vehicle. Definitely recommend this location for all your service needs!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2017

During my visit the team members illustrated professionalism and courtesy. While waiting for services to be completed. My assigned service advisor provided frequent updates of the vehicle. Thank you to the Mercedes Benz of Clear Lake TEAM!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2017

I brought my GLA in for its service A. Ana has been so helpful with all my services! Everything goes so smoothly, and the car guys are very thoughtful and polite. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2017

I have been using this dealership for years and have always received exceptional service. Team members are quick to welcome you and service reps take care of keeping you in the loop while waiting for service. Keep up the great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2017

I noticed a difference in the services department this trip. They obviously have purposely worked on "stepping up" their service level as it was Very noticeable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2017

This was my first time at the dealership. Everyone was wonderful, the time it took for the attics was perfect, and Alvin was very thorough with splashing what they did and what I needed to follow up with. I was very pleased with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2017

My wife had a flat tire while returning form the mall, and she was trying hard to call the service number. No one was picking up. Matt Graham(shop foreman) and his associate from clear lake came to her rescue. They were just driving by, but stopped and helped her change the tire. That is something out of the way. I am really glad that I am customer of clearlake mercedes benz. Thanks a lot Matt Graham for helping my wife. You could have have just driven by. Thats someone who who cares.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2017

I had a great experience with this dealership when looking for a new car. They followed up appropriately without being overwhelming. All questions answered and overall a great experience. Would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2016

Great customer service and my sales consultant, Fidencio Leija, was very knowledgeable with amazing attention to detail. I would recommend the dealership and Fidencio to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2016

I bought a 2012 Infinity G37 sports package from a sale manager named David, He was very courteous and made my car buying experience enjoyable. I haven't had the car long, but overall great car buying experience.The only reason, I didn't give the dealership a 5 star is the crack in the windshield that I didn't notice was there when I test drove the car> I have to get it filled quickly, so it won't spread and the windshield has to be replaced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2014

The whole car buying experience with this dealership was FIRST CLASS! The customer service was top notch. I purchased a CPO 2014 Mercedes C250, and I couldn't be more pleased with the attention that was provided to me by my salesperson Derrick Sabatier and his manager Shawn Cranford. I highly recommend this dealership and I am proud to say that they have successfully won a customer for life. Thanks guys!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2012

I gave this dealership "great" or 5 on everything. . .I would give them a 10 if I cold have. They have been accessible (yes, even after the sale). . .and they have been extremely professional, courteous, willing to help. I would not go anyplace else.

Read at DealerRater

 

 

Mercedes-Benz of Clear Lake Reviews Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials | Mercedes-Benz of Clear Lake