Mercedes-Benz of Clear Lake Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Mercedes-Benz of Clear Lake? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Customer Testimonials


Leave Us A Review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

I took my SL63 in for service. Zeke, my service rep, did a great job taking care of me. He made sure. I fully understood the work to be done and the costs associated with it. He also communicated with me regularly. Overall, I was extremely satisfied with my service experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Professional and Courteous and prompt service. Friendly staff as well! The dealership was clean as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Alan provided a great experience. He was very informative and provided great customer care. I would recommend him. However, I would not work with Keith Brown if purchasing another vehicle. It seems like he's always in a rush. As a salesman, you should not tell the customer I know just as much as you know about this vehicle. It’s a new model. Why not do your research and get familiar with the vehicle before showing the customer a vehicle? When I told him about my car's improper detailing upon delivery. The tire light still wasn't properly ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Trent and the technicians at Mercedes Benz of Clearlake are top notch. They take care and address my concerns each and every time! They are quick and efficient!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

After having issue after issue with my 2023 sprinter van at Sewell Mercedes Benz of Houston. They replaced my defective engine. Took 3.5 months. I transport rescue pups and every trip after I got it back the engine light came on. 4 different times. My last trip I was in NY and lost all of the power steering and every safety feature. I had to drive from NY back to Houston with no power steering or safety features. called my service advisor Joey and he didn’t even sound concerned. Not even how soon can you get it here?. I was beyond frustrated ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Very helpful with diagnosing the problem with car and fixing it rite away. Customer service was helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

I have done business with this dealership many years now. Zeke has been my service advisor for quite a few of those years. He always does an excellent job and his service level is over the top.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Very nice, beautiful dealership Service man very helpful . messed up Benjamin service text very nice. He request Uber for me to get home and back to the dealership. Very very kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Always available and service minded. They’re Pushing repairs, just make sure to know what’s required and needed. Condition based.., periodic or run till failure..? you know and decides what suits your comfort, wallet and knowledge best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Superb communication. Always prompt and informative. The quality of work is excellent. Everyone I interact with is courteous and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

The dealership was very nice and clean. The service consultant was Ruby. She was very professional and very knowledgeable in regards to my service. Snacks bar was also nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

I am always greeted with smiles. Zeke is a very nice service manager fir me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

service was fast and efficient. benjamin went above and beyond for me and i will forever be grateful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Awesome service and Ruby is the best technician there. Very mannered, professional and very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Excellent service by by all staff who assisted me Communication by appointment scheduler, check in person and my service advisor were professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

Easy pull in, great communication. Work was performed in the time specified. Alex was great to work with as the service advisor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Trent is amazing to work with! Helped me before I even brought my car in! Great communication and service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Always pleased with the services provided, the waiting area, and the attention provided by Patrick Williams!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Excellent. Customer service The location is really clean and everybody's really friendly. And it was really fast. Thank you for everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

Patrick Williams of the service department is the sole reason I continue to do business with this dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

Very timely, excellent customer service, very professional. Ruby was my service advisor. She is very professional and has excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

Service was timely and professional. Our contact was extremely helpful in scheduling the service for our car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

Tire light coming on and they assisted me with getting a new tire through my warranty. Mr. Jorge Garcia went above and beyond to get it done even with running into difficulties with the warranty company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Trent is always so informative & helpful. Very trustworthy & will continue to service my vehicle with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

My service rep was were professional and knowledgeable. Thank you Alex for your help and information.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Mr Rivera was very nice to deal with. He was very knowledgeable about the auto and explained things very well. He was also very patient,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Always on time. Courteous and exceed our expectations. Facility is comfortably equipped in an elegant atmosphere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

This Mercedes dealership is the best dealership that I’ve ever stepped in! Beautiful place and very nice people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Service dept was quick and efficient. It was a wonderful experience with Jorge and the service dept.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Professional management, sales people and customer service. They made this transaction smooth. I’ve bought and leased many cars and this was an exceptional transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Got my issue resolved in a timely manner. At the same time, the completed a recall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

BJ is very professional and very knowledgeable about all products at Mercedes Benz. He made us feel comfortable with no pressure. I would highly recommend him to any of my family, friends and coworkers. Thanks BJ!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

My sales person was very nice and helpful and efficient. My finance manager was very also very nice and efficient. Very nice showroom. All in all it was a very pleasant day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Great service! Friendly staff and knowledable. I needed Tire and was in and out in great time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Service coordinator was good. Service done on schedule. Explained it well. No issues at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

It was a very pleasant experience. The team is polite and courteous. They were very quick to turn around

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

I went in for service and Ruby was amazing and took care of everything that needed to be addressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Excellent service from the start. They were very thorough with explaining what the problem was and I was impressed with the timing. Great job!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

This review is for Patrick. His service is outstanding. Very nice gentleman! Thank you, Patrick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

Alex did a great job with my car and explained very well the problems found in my car .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

Stanley Williams was very helpful and to the point, it made buying a car easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

Scott was fantastic to deal with. He kept us up to date throughout our repair process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Service Department makes the dealership. Very professional. I highly recommend Patrick Williams as a service advisor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Patrick in the service department was amazing, had me in and out in a timely manner!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

Outstanding Service at Mercedes of Clear Lake! If you’re seeking top-notch service, look no further

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

Excellent at every step making appointments courtesy of the service advisor keeping me updated with progress and pickup drop off service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Great place with a lot of customer service, good staff. Definitely will continue to be a return customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

Friendly let the vehicle sold itself courteous no strong arm tactics as for Mr J Thomas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

Great service and transparency. Loved to work with Zeke Gates. Highly recommended the dealership and him personally!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

I am very pleased with the service not so much the car as it is constantly in the shop. Eric is excellent and always takes great care of me he needs a raise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

Excellent customer service, knowledgeable about your products, friendly, respectful. Highly recommended to all who wish to purchase a Mercedes Benz

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

Advisor Scott is 5 stars. Customer oriented, empathy, detailed, and follow through just exceptional all the way around. Refreshing to see great awesome customer service...The technician was very detailed and thorough. I only gave 4 stars due to my previous experience with another advisor on another visit 2023. The General Manager did rectify.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

It’s a new facility that is more efficient . Patrick was very helpful as usual.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

So easy and convenient! Friendly reps and my car is taken care and cleaned… loved it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Friendly, fast, upfront on cost and breakdown. They get you quickly and on your time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Excellent service by Mr Alex Rodriguez service advisor and Mr CMack the tech that took care of my 1985 MB 380SL THANKS GUYS

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

I am always pleased to visit this dealership. Service is performed in a professional and punctual manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Excellent service at a timely manner. I scheduled the oil change online and got my car pull in the service base within 15 minutes. My total time waiting at the dealership is about an hour as promises

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Attention to my schedule. Concern about the car. Fast and the best customer service anywhere

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Very nice shop and staff. Unfortunately, any service costs roughly twice as much as highly reputable auto shops in the local community charge for the same service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

I am very happy with my service technician, Alex Rodriguez! He is very professional, prompt and Takes good care of my needs with my cars. Wish I had him before few years back . Thank you Alex!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

The service is fast, easy, and predictable. You never wait long, and you know it’s going to be done, right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Service on my 2013 Mercedes Sprinter has always been prompt and efficient. The service advisors are helpful and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Professional, conscientious and respectful. Top- notch customer service and care. Ruby, the service provider listened to my concerns and provided the solution needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Fast, friendly service with a smile. Highly recommend their service department and their accommodations with their brand new facility!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Wonder friendly service. I appreciate the individual tailored customer service that was given. To Mr.Patrick Williams I am thankful to have received a beautiful caring soul as my person. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

My service advisor was fantastic she was patient and very helpful. This is my first Mercedes and she made me feel so incredibly comfortable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Very courteous and efficient service..Ruby was very professional and helpful in every way.Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Very professional and highly quality service. The service professionals go above and beyond to make sure your experience and needs are a top priority.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Zeke did and awesome job! We love working with Zeke!he is the reason we service our cars here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

I love how my dealership at Mercedes Clearlake makes me feel so special with their experience. Zeke is the best in the Service Center and always makes sure I’m satisfied before I drive away!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Love the service and treatment here! I always feel my Mercedes receives the best service and my concerns are honored. The staff is always friendly and makes sure I am treated like royalty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Knowledgeable an very thorough, with a great amount of attention to detail. Very happy with their solution of an electromechanical issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Excellent professionals and they really take care of you. Christopher Gates is the best and I appreciate the time and attention he gives. The dealership is beautiful, well appointed and very comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Great friendly service. They kept me up to date on my vehicle repair and provided me a loaner vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Patrick is always there no matter if I call ahead or just drop by he is available to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Excellent service. High five to Trent in service. He went above and beyond taking care of my car swiftly. Highly recommend Mercedes Benz Clear Lake to any Benz owner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Went to this location for battery replacement and Reversing not possible warning message. The experience is pleasant, waiting area is very comfortable, technicians keep me well informed about conditions of my car. Service advisor take good care of my concerns, provide time feedback. They clean the car very well after service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Scott makes the visit easy and informative. Never miss out on important information with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Excellent service here at the clear lake location. They take care of you from beginning to the very end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Excellent service. Salesman JR Thomas was very professional, very knowledgeable very efficient. Excellent overview of all the features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

Awesome customer service. I do wish loaner vehicles were more available. I’m very Satisfied with my service advisor. He’s always extremely informative

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

Alex Rodriguez always goes above and beyond by providing an outstanding service. He makes me feel like I’m the most important person on earth. I appreciate him and would always recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

The dealership and especially Trent are exemplary! I feel spoiled when I come in and them traded like an old friend. Kind and helpful people knowledgeable and honest. All wonderful traits for success. I wouldn’t think of purchasing a Mercedes any place else or taking my car any place else for service. That pretty much says it all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

My sales agent was most helpful and professional in his attention and service to me. Was not there even an entire hour and I drove out with my 2016 GWagon. Great experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

I am always pleased with the quality of service and level of expertise. Also the accommodations are very nice and comfortable since I normally wait on my car during the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

I am an 86 year old retired teacher and nobody appreciates good service more than I do! Mercedes Benz Clear Lake is without a doubt the best dealership I have ever dealt with. When I bought the car I optioned for prepaid service. The valet service is something I prize!!! The gentleman who came for and delivered the car was the greatest! One thing you need is a place on the invoice where I could tip this person!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

The Mercedes Dealership, is a wonderful experience every time I visit, Ruby , my service advisor was so helpful, My visit with Jerry Foyt was so enjoyable!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

Zeke Gates is AMAZING to deal with. ALWAYS keeps you updated. He is the best Service at your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

Service department was outstanding and professional and provided exemplary service for me. Thanks for your help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

Outstanding facility, professional staff, great vehicles, wonderful waiting room and the best Service Advisor with Patrick W.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

Good services and nice people. The salesman knows his things about the vehicles we ask for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Good service people and sales people. We have bought several cars from Mendel and this just continued the tradition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

Patrick is amazing. Great communication and kept us updated on our sunroof repair and was even ahead of schedule. We are highly impressed with not only the dealership but the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

My service advisor Patrick is very pleasant and knowledgeable. He always finds solutions for the problems

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

Thank You for providing me with Professional Courteous Polite Respectful Supportive Encouraging and Understanding services in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

 

 

Mercedes-Benz of Clear Lake Reviews Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials | Mercedes-Benz of Clear Lake