Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2017
 

This morning I took my Sprinter into Mercedes Clear Lake for service. Like every other time I've been here, the service experience was great. This dealership is not close to my home (it's roughly 30 miles), but it's worth the drive. The service team members are true professionals. Highly recommended.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2017
 

Michael Lapointe was extremely helpful. My wife and I have a very busy schedule and he made time for us on his day off to come help us buy our very first GLC 300. The car was very well explained to us. Financial office was very helpful and everyone provided us with a very pleasant experience. I would highly recommend Mr. Lapointe if anyone is planning on going to buy a Mercedes Benz at clear lake

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2017
 

My family has now purchased three Mercedes from Mercedes Benz of Clearlake with Fidencio Leija as our salesman. His customer care and knowledge is exceptional! He goes above and beyond to take care of all of us and makes us feel unique!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2017
 

I bought a pre owned SUV from Chris Rodriguez, the experience was great and worth the drive in from the city. I would recommend him to everyone.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2017
 

Fidencio Leija provided me with quality service. He made sure that I was able to drive off with the car of my dreams.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2017
 

Our sale man Shannon Stem was very professional and helpful. We had been working with him for several weeks and he was non stop searching for the perfect car until he put us on the vehicle we purchased from them. He was able to make the deal work and go as smooth as possible, he even stayed passed his hours to help us out and make it all went smoothly. I will definitely be buying a car from him again. Thanks again Mr. Stem.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2017
 

Best buying experience I have had! Kevin was great to work with, as well as everyone we encountered at the dealership! Highly recommend!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2017
 

Awesome Customer Service. Alvis is a very knowledgeable service Advisor.We got a shuttle to Bay Brook Mall while the car was in Service and Lee was a very pleasant driver, very patient and on time! I deffinetly recomend Mercedes Benz of Clear Lake.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2017
 

I always have a great experience at Mercedes-Benz of Clear Lake. One is treated with courtesy from the time they drive up until they leave!! Johnny Martinez takes care of all details and makes you feel like you are his only concern!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2017
 

Excellent customer service! Sales, the hostess, scheduling department and my services advisor has treated me like a family member over 5 years. No needed to go any where else.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2017
 

Our car salesman was Nafi, and he was a pleasure to work with! We went to a few dealerships before Mercedes and one salesman didn't know when to hush, and actually talked us out of a deal. Working in the customer service industry for many years, I'm pleased with the right amount of perfessionalism and character Nafi gave us to make us feel welcome in the establishment, as well as making the car buying process as simple as humanly possible. The manager was incredible, so willing to work with us! 5 stars doesn't cover the impeccable service we received!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2017
 

Purchased a new GLE Coupe - Derrick (sales) did a fantastic job! The process was quick and seamless. Very attentive and customer focused. Derrick (financing) was great - available options were explained with no pressure. A great guy! I would highly recommend them - 5 stars!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2017
 

Edwin was extremely helpful. He was very professional and personable. Edwin has an in-depth knowledge of all models, I know, I tried to stump him, but no luck... Anyway, thanks for everything and I have already recommended him to several of my friends..... Keep up the good work.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2017
 
Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2017
 

My sales person Fidencio was extremely professional and had great attention to detail. I highly recommend this place because of their customer service and professionalism from start to finish. I love my jeep.

Read more at Cars


Leave Us A Review